L. Frederick Glass, Jr. Rookie of the Year Recipient

2022 Recipient

Kane Chambers
Michael "Kane" Chambers
NAI Brannen Goddard

About the Award

The Rookie of the Year Award was established in 1999 to recognize an outstanding Young Council member who produced the highest volume in the Million Dollar Club amongst the Young Council of REALTORS® Million Dollar members. To qualify, the recipient must hold an active real estate license, have been in the Brokerage business for less than three years and cannot be a previous recipient of the award. They must also hold active membership in the Board and with the Young Council.

The name of this award is in honor of the late Fred Glass; a past Silver Phoenix Recipient, and a well respected veteran and leader within our industry. Fred was a mentor and inspiration to so many young REALTORS® and he was the consummate broker who was "all about production". We are proud to continue to recognize the legacy of Fred Glass and the many outstanding Young REALTORS® who are the honored recipients.

Past Recipients

Walker Adams, 2021
Brian Bratton, 2020
Caroline Fisher, 2019
Liz Koteles, 2018
Reeves Henritze, 2017
Porter C. Henritze, 2016
Stephen Clifton, 2015
Jeremy R. Adams, 2014
Will Mathews, 2013
Jill George Bomar, 2012
Kyle Luby, 2011
Justen Cimino, 2010
Brian M. Budnick, 2009
Barden R. Brown, III, 2008
Tony D’Ambrosio, 2007
Bradley H. Peterson, 2006
Scott Hutchison, 2005
Adam K. Richards, 2004
Marianna Land Taylor, 2003
Brad Rodgers, 2002
Christopher White, 2001
Scott Raeber, 2000
John Clancy, 1999
Atlanta Commercial Board of REALTORS®The Voice of Commercial Real Estate in Atlanta | © 2022 Privacy Policy