2018 Million Dollar Club


On Wednesday, March 21st, the 60th Million Dollar Club Banquet took place at The Whitley Buckhead to honor the 502 Members of the 2018 Million Dollar Club. This year's Club produced over $25+ Billion in commercial real estate transactions. The Board was proud to honor all of our amazing members and award winners for their outstanding achievements! The high energy and the positive atmosphere in the room were truly inspiring on such a celebratory evening.

We would like to thank Sim Doughtie, the 2018 MDC Chairman, Jeff Pollock, Vice-Chair, and the entire MDC Committee for all of their hard work.

Thanks are also in order to all of our sponsors who contributed so much to the night, especially Ackerman & Co., our Platinum Sponsor. 

Again, congratulations to the members of the 2018 Million Dollar Club for a truly great year!

Photo Highlights | MDC Program

Congratulations 2018 Top Producers

Industrial - Landlord Category

Brett Buckner#1 - M. Brett Buckner
Ackerman & Co.

Industrial - Tenant Category

Tony Kepano#1 - Tony Kepano

Land Category

Norman Richie#1 - Norman V. Richie
Batson-Cook Realty, LLC

Retail Category

Chuck Evans#1 - Chuck Evans
The Trilogy Group, LLC

Investment Category

Joshua Goldfarb#1 TIE - Joshua Goldfarb
Cushman & Wakefield

Investment Category

Michael Kemether#1 TIE - Michael Kemether
Cushman & Wakefield

Office - Landlord Category

Chris Ahrenkiel#1 - Christopher A. Ahrenkiel
Selig Enterprises, Inc.

Office - Tenant Category

Dave Demorest#1 TIE - David M. Demarest

Office - Tenant Category

Josh Hirsh#1 TIE - Josh Hirsh

Office - Tenant Category

Brannan Moss#1 TIE - Brannan Moss

Special Thanks to our MDC Committee Members

Sim F. Doughtie, Chairman
Jeffrey B. Pollock, Vice-Chairman
Kay Younglove, President
Christopher A. Ahrenkiel
Patrick A. Arnold
Jessica T. Doyle
Tyler J. Flemming
Jeffrey Kelley
Heather D. Lamb
Stephen D. Lovett
Steve A. Massell
Scott Morchower
J. Patrick Murphy
Edward G. O'Connor
Bradley C. Pope
Shannon Price
R. Kirk Rich
Norman V. Richie
Andrew H. Sumlin
Atlanta Commercial Board of REALTORS®The Voice of Commercial Real Estate in Atlanta | © 2019 Privacy Policy