' />

REALTORS® Legislative Meetings & Trade Expo Town Hall Webcast

Federal

Are you attending the 2019 REALTORS® Legislative Meetings & Trade Expo May 13th-18th in Washington, DC? If not, you can register to view the webcast of NAR's Town Hall Event. This live webcast will take place on Wednesday, May 8 at 2:00 PM Eastern. Visit the registration page to sign up today. REALTORS® who are planning to attend the 2019 REALTORS® Legislative Meetings & Trade Expo should participate. It's not too late to register for the conference! Registration is still open. To learn more and/or to register for this exciting conference, click here.

Shannon McGahn, NAR's Senior Vice President of Government Affairs, and Tracy Kasper, NAR's 2019 Vice President of Advocacy, will be discussing the new NAR Advocacy Group structure; and preparing you for meetings with members of Congress during the 2019 REALTORS® Legislative Meetings & Trade Expo. Shannon and Tracy will help you tell YOUR story to Congress, and let our policymakers know who REALTORS® are and what we care about, namely –

  • The value that REALTORS® bring to the transaction.
  • The impact of real estate on the economy and the vital role it plays in building personal wealth.
  • The importance of property ownership and building safe communities accessible to all.

Members of NAR's federal policy team will also be available to answer questions from the audience.

Who's Invited?

All 2019 REALTORS® Legislative Meetings & Trade Expo Attendees

What is it?
REALTORS® Legislative Meetings & Trade Expo Town Hall Webcast

When is it?
May 8, 2:00 PM Eastern (1:00 PM Central, 12:00 PM, Mountain, and 11:00 AM Pacific)

http://www.tvworldwide.com/events/nar/190508/ (Bookmark this link for instant access on May 8, 2019)

To prepare for your Capitol Hill Meetings during the REALTORS® Legislative Meetings & Trade Expo in May.

The entire program will be available for download at www.nar.realtor/hillvisitmaterials by May 9.

Friday, April 26, 2019
Atlanta Commercial Board of REALTORS®The Voice of Commercial Real Estate in Atlanta | © 2019 Privacy Policy