Proposed Slate of 2022 Officers and Directors

It is with tremendous pride and excitement that we share with you the slate of nominations for the 2022 ACBR Board of Directors. In accordance with the Bylaws of the ACBR, the Nominating Committee has met to review the open positions on the Board of Directors for 2022. The following slate of Officers and Directors have been nominated and are being presented to the membership on or before September 1. The newly elected Officers and Directors will be sworn into office at the Annual Business Meeting on December 10, 2021 at Cherokee Town Club from 11:30 am - 1:30 pm.

2022 President

  • Gregg Metcalf, JLL


  • T. Dallas Smith, T. Dallas Smith & Company

Immediate Past President

  • Jodi Selvey, Colliers

Vice Presidents
Serving a one year term expiring 12/31/22

  • Chris Ahrenkiel, Selig Enterprises
  • Heather Lamb, Colliers
  • Pat Murphy, Cushman & Wakefield
  • Jeff Shaw, Bridge Commercial Real Estate

Newly Elected Directors
Serving a three year term expiring 12/31/24

  • Allison Bittel, Colliers
  • Dan Buyers, McWhirter Realty Partners
  • Corey Ferguson, T. Dallas Smith & Company
  • Audrey Frey, CBRE
  • Liz Love, Transwestern

Affiliate Director with a two-year term expiring 12/31/22

  • Brenda Robbins, Georgia Power

Directors with terms expiring 12/31/22

  • Sim Doughtie, King Industrial Realty
  • Christine Gorham, Caddis Healthcare Real Estate
  • Scott Hutchison, Wilson Hutchison Realty
  • Ben Pargman, Joel and Granot Real Estate
  • Kirk Rich, Avison Young

Directors with terms expiring 12/31/23

  • Bryant Cornett, DT Spade
  • Amy Fingerhut, CBRE
  • Ryan Hoyt, JLL
  • Sean Moynihan, Newmark
  • Dexter Warrior, T. Dallas Smith & Company

If you have any questions regarding the proposed slate or would like to submit an additional name, please contact Robin Godwin, Executive Vice President, in order to learn more about the petition process.

Monday, August 2, 2021
Atlanta Commercial Board of REALTORS®The Voice of Commercial Real Estate in Atlanta | © 2019 Privacy Policy