A History of Atlanta Commercial Board Award Recipients:
Affiliate of the Year | REALTOR® of the YearCommunity Service Award | Henry H. Robinson Award

Past Community Service Award Recipients

This award annually honors the Atlanta Commercial Board of REALTORS® member whose ongoing efforts are making exceptional contributions to improve the quality of life in their community. Among the activities that qualify for consideration are involvement in improving the quality of education in an area, supporting initiatives aimed at a community's youth, and work on any other community-based program(s). Each recipient received a $1,000 grant in their name to their selected community project.

  • 2020 John S. Dryman, The Dryman Team
  • 2019 Gregg Metcalf for LLS Light the Night
  • 2018 Amy Fingerhut for Leukemia Lymphoma Society Woman of the Year
  • 2017 Bob Ward for Ronald McDonald House Charities
  • 2016 Dale Lewis for The Study Hall
  • 2015 Hayes Swann for Pedaling to End Parkinson's
  • 2014 Adria Kitchens for Every Woman Works
  • 2013 Marjy Stagmeier for Family Heritage Foundation
  • 2012 Trey Barry for Camp Blue Skies
  • 2011 Furman Wood for USO - Georgia
  • 2010 Craig Viergever for Bright Futures Atlanta
  • 2009 Hugh M. Pafford for the Feed the Homeless Project
  • 2008 Steve Barton for the Leukemia & Lymphoma Society
  • 2007 Doug Smith for the Dana G. Smith Cancer Assistance Fund
  • 2006 David Sonenberg for North Fulton Community Charities
  • 2005 Howard & Honey Workman for Cradle of Love Adoption Agency
  • 2004 Linda Rothermel for Cool Girls Inc.
  • 2003 John C. McCrory for Gwinnett Housing Resources
Atlanta Commercial Board of REALTORS®The Voice of Commercial Real Estate in Atlanta | © 2022 Privacy Policy