Nominations open for 2020 Officers & Directors

Deadline for nominations: July 26, 2019

Are you interested in having a voice in the Leadership of the Atlanta Commercial Board of REALTORS®? Then please take a few minutes to think of some highly deserving and highly qualified candidates -- including yourself.

If you are interested in serving on the Board of Directors in 2020 or nominating another member, please click here.

Nominations will be accepted until Friday, July 26.

Take a look at current Officers and Directors.

If you have any questions, please contact Robin Godwin at 404.732.0610 or You can also reach Amy Geddes at 404.732.0607 or for more information.

Current Directors with Terms Expiring This Year

Officers with terms expiring December 2019 (All officer positions serve for a 1 year term):
President: John Heagy, Hines
President-Elect/Treasurer: Jeff Pollock, Pollock Commercial, Inc.
Vice President: Scott Hutchison, Wilson Hutchison Realty, Inc.
Vice President: Gregg Metcalf, JLL
Vice President: Pat Murphy, Cushman & Wakefield
Vice President: Jodi Selvey, Colliers International

Directors with a 3 year term expiring December 2019:
Tom Davenport, Lavista Associates
Sim Doughtie, King Industrial Realty
Christine Gorham, Caddis
Jeff Shaw, Bridge Commercial Real Estate
Dallas Smith, T. Dallas Smith & Company

Monday, June 24, 2019
Atlanta Commercial Board of REALTORS®The Voice of Commercial Real Estate in Atlanta | © 2019 Privacy Policy