2018 Slate of Proposed Officers & Directors

In accordance with the Bylaws, the Nominating Committee has met to review the open positions on the Board of Directors for 2018. The following slate of Officers and Directors have been nominated and is being presented to the membership. The newly elected Officers and Directors will be sworn into office at the Annual Business Meeting in December.


2018 President

  • Kay Younglove, JLL

2018 President-Elect/Treasurer

  • John Heagy, Hines

Vice Presidents

  • Gregg Metcalf, JLL
  • Pat Murphy, Cushman & Wakefield
  • Jeff Pollock, Pollock Commercial
  • Jodi Selvey, Colliers International


Newly Elected

  • Chris Ahrenkiel, Tishman Speyer (Term exp. 12/31/20)
  • Tom Crumpton, Commercial Experts (Term exp. 12/31/18)
  • Jessica Doyle, John Hancock Real Estate (Term exp. 12/31/20)
  • Ryan Hoyt, Prologis (Term exp. 12/31/20)
  • Heather Lamb, CBRE (Term exp. 12/31/20)
  • Shannon Price, Savills Studley (Term expires 12/31/20)

Returning Directors

  • Tom Davenport, Lavista Associates (Term exp. 12/31/19)
  • Sim Doughtie, King Industrial Realty (Term exp. 12/31/19)
  • Christine Gorham, Eastwood Real Estate Services (Term exp. 12/31/19)
  • Scott Hutchison, Wilson Hutchison Realty (Term exp. 12/31/18)
  • Dale Lewis, CBRE (Term exp. 12/31/18)
  • Rod Mullice, Colliers International (Term exp. 12/31/18)
  • Kirk Rich, Avison Young (Term exp. 12/31/18)
  • Jeff Shaw, Bridge Commercial Real Estate (Term exp. 12/31/19)
  • Dallas Smith, T. Dallas Smith & Company (Term exp. 12/31/19)

If you have any questions regarding the proposed slate or would like to submit an additional name, please contact Amy Geddes, Board Services Director, in order to learn more about the petition process.

Thursday, August 17, 2017
Atlanta Commercial Board of REALTORS®The Voice of Commercial Real Estate in Atlanta | © 2017 Privacy Policy