Board Events

Logistics Trends for 2018 and Beyond - ACBR Expert Series
ACBR Expert Series CE | Tuesday, January 23

This Expert Series program was designed to give members the tools needed to complete more transactions in metro Atlanta with existing tenants and tenants looking into the Atlanta market. 

Orientation
Tuesday, February 6
YCR 2018 Kick Off Party
Thursday, February 8 | 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm | 5Church Atlanta

Come celebrate a new year with Young Council for drinks and appetizers at 5Church Atlanta. Located next to Colony Square, this will be a great opportunity to network with Atlanta's commercial real estate professionals.

Life at the Intersection of Real Estate, Sports and Entertainment- How the Business of Sports is Transforming Atlanta
Education Seminar: Wednesday, February 14 | 7:30 AM to 9:00 AM
2018 Million Dollar Club Banquet
Wednesday, March 21 | The Whitley

The 2018 Million Dollar Club Banquet will be held on Wednesday, March 21, 2018 at 6:00 pm at The Whitley, located at 3434 Peachtree Road, NE, Atlanta, Georgia 30326. Please join us for a night of entertainment and cocktails, beginning at 6:00 pm, to recognize your achievement and to network with some of the Top Industry Professionals.

Orientation
Tuesday, April 10
Orientation
Tuesday, June 12
Orientation
Tuesday, August 14
Orientation
Tuesday, October 9
Orientation
Tuesday, December 11
Atlanta Commercial Board of REALTORS®The Voice of Commercial Real Estate in Atlanta | © 2017 Privacy Policy